Haunting Bamboo - Volume 1 - Music for Meditation

by Vijay Kannan

/
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.

about

This is volume 1 of the Music for Meditation Series. The tracks have various ragas being played on the Indian Flute/bansuri with various accompaniment. There are in total 6 tracks for a total album time of close to 110 minutes of peace, tranquility and relaxation.

Find me on facebook @ facebook.com/FluteVijayKannan
SUbscribe to my Youtube @ tiny.cc/FluteVijayKannan

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
My Works:

ALBUM - Music for Meditation -

indianmusicfan.bandcamp.com/album/album-1-haunting-bamboo-music-for-meditation
(Individual tracks inside album can also be bought)

ALBUM - Instrumentals
indianmusicfan.bandcamp.com/album/vijay-kannan-instrumentals-volume-1
(Individual tracks inside album can also be bought)

Beauty of Nalinakanthi - indianmusicfan.bandcamp.com/track/beauty-of-nalinakanthi

The Search Ends - indianmusicfan.bandcamp.com/track/the-search-ends

A Day to Remember - indianmusicfan.bandcamp.com/track/a-day-to-remember-vijay-kannan

Charukesi Lullaby - indianmusicfan.bandcamp.com/track/charukesi-lullaby

Reethigowlai (Free) - indianmusicfan.bandcamp.com/track/reethigowlai-ringtone-free-download

Vaishnav Janato - indianmusicfan.bandcamp.com/track/vaishnav-janato

Vande Mataram - indianmusicfan.bandcamp.com/track/vande-mataram

Madhava - indianmusicfan.bandcamp.com/track/madhava

Ode to Joy - indianmusicfan.bandcamp.com/track/ode-to-joy

Unarvai: indianmusicfan.bandcamp.com/track/unarvai-vijay-kannan-ft-meera-manohar

Search for Redemption - indianmusicfan.bandcamp.com/track/search-for-redemption

Thirteenth Step - indianmusicfan.bandcamp.com/track/thirteenth-step

Mokshamu Galada - indianmusicfan.bandcamp.com/track/mokshamu-galada-carnatic-music-meets-western-classical

credits

released September 26, 2014

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Vijay Kannan Berlin, Germany

Please click on the albums to navigate to the individual tracks. Individual tracks can be downloaded separately.
-------------------------
Electrical Engineer, Flautist, Indian Musician;

contact / help

Contact Vijay Kannan

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code