/

about

A carnatic Fusion piece
"Madhava - Vijay Kannan - Ft. Uma Ramasubramaniam"

Credits:

Vocals: Uma Ramasubramaniam
Main Melody and Lyrics: Papanasam Sivan
Music, Arrangement, Flute, Mix and Master: Vijay Kannan

Find me on facebook @ facebook.com/FluteVijayKannan
SUbscribe to my Youtube @ tiny.cc/FluteVijayKannan

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
My Works:

ALBUM - Music for Meditation -

indianmusicfan.bandcamp.com/album/album-1-haunting-bamboo-music-for-meditation
(Individual tracks inside album can also be bought)

Beauty of Nalinakanthi - indianmusicfan.bandcamp.com/track/beauty-of-nalinakanthi

The Search Ends - indianmusicfan.bandcamp.com/track/the-search-ends

A Day to Remember - indianmusicfan.bandcamp.com/track/a-day-to-remember-vijay-kannan

Charukesi Lullaby - indianmusicfan.bandcamp.com/track/charukesi-lullaby

Reethigowlai (Free) - indianmusicfan.bandcamp.com/track/reethigowlai-ringtone-free-download

Vaishnav Janato - indianmusicfan.bandcamp.com/track/vaishnav-janato

Vande Mataram - indianmusicfan.bandcamp.com/track/vande-mataram

Madhava - indianmusicfan.bandcamp.com/track/madhava

Ode to Joy - indianmusicfan.bandcamp.com/track/ode-to-joy

Unarvai: indianmusicfan.bandcamp.com/track/unarvai-vijay-kannan-ft-meera-manohar

Search for Redemption - indianmusicfan.bandcamp.com/track/search-for-redemption

Thirteenth Step - indianmusicfan.bandcamp.com/track/thirteenth-step

Mokshamu Galada - indianmusicfan.bandcamp.com/track/mokshamu-galada-carnatic-music-meets-western-classical

credits

released October 11, 2014
Vijay Kannan, Uma Ramasubramaniam

tags

license

all rights reserved

about

Vijay Kannan Berlin, Germany

Please click on the albums to navigate to the individual tracks. Individual tracks can be downloaded separately.
-------------------------
Electrical Engineer, Flautist, Indian Musician;

contact / help

Contact Vijay Kannan

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code